Author: Michael Müller

Congratulation

Bastian ” Basti” Steffen has successfully finalized his apprenticeship as mold maker – injection molds. We are proud that Mr. Steffen will stay with our team within our inhouse tool-shop.

Babtec

We have been using Babtec since 1999 to plan and carry out our production quality tests. Version R6.15.3.1 is currently in use. In the course of continuous improvement, downstream processes are now also planned and monitored via Babtec.

We are currently using Babtec CAQ for quality checks in incoming and outgoing goods as well as for continuous production testing. For this purpose, quality check planning is carried out and subsequent statistical evaluations are called up.

Test equipment management, complaint processing with integrated action management and internal audits are also implemented with Babtec CAQ. Supplier evaluation is carried out using a fully integrated supplier cockpit.

Autor: Michael Müller

Babtec CAQ

Seit 1999 setzen wir Babtec zur Planung und Durchführung unserer produktionsbegleitenden Qualitätsprüfungen ein. Aktuell ist die Version R6.15.3.1 im Einsatz. Im Zuge der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung werden nun auch nachgeschaltete Prozesse über Babtec geplant und überwacht.

Zurzeit setzen wir Babtec CAQ ein für Qualitätsprüfungen im Wareneingang, Warenausgang sowie bei der kontinuierlichen Fertigungsprüfung. Dazu wird eine Prüfplanung durchgeführt und nachgelagerte statistische Auswertungen werden abgerufen.

Eine Prüfmittelverwaltung, eine Reklamationsbearbeitung mit integriertem Maßnahmenmanagement sowie interne Audits werden mit Babtec CAQ ebenfalls realisiert. Eine Lieferantenüberwachung erfolgt durch ein vollintegriertes Lieferantencockpit.